Pastoral Council Members

Below is a list of current Council Members. Please feel free to contact any Council member with your input, questions, or concerns after Mass or by e-mail.

  • John Arcari (Community Life)
  • Fr. Dave Baranowski (Pastor) - 529-8655 ext. 16
  • Mike Bocchini, Vice-Chairperson (At-Large) - 529-0418
  • Sharon Gagne (Youth Group),
  • Gerry Luczak, Chairperson (Respect Life),
  • Marie Nespral (Social Concerns)
  • Joy O'Sullivan (Director of Music Ministry) - 529-8655 ext. 17
  • Bob Pallotti (Deacon) -
  • Lori Riley, Secretary (Precious Blood Prayer Group) - 563-5230
  • Jean Roncaioli (Precious Blood Prayer Group) - 529-9396
  • Jay Mikan (Liturgy Committee)



Click below to view a topic.


Minutes from recent Pastoral Council meetings.



The Revised Pastoral Council Constitution.



St.James Pastoral Council Planning Session Report.